- 1. List of shortlisted candidates selected to appear in interview for the post of Data Entry Operator in Uttarakhand ILD Registry Project as per attached below.
- Candidates in the list attached must contact in person (carrying a government ID card) in the Office of the Department of Pulmonary Medicine (Room no. 016421), A Block, level 6, AIIMS, Rishikesh, Uttarakhand at 09:00 AM (for interview before the selection committee) as per the schedule given below.
- 3. Document verification at office of Pulmonary Medicine at 09:00 AM.
- 4. Typing Test & Excel sheet Entry Test Venue: Teaching room, Department of Pulmonary Medicine, 5th floor, B block
- 5. Interview at Teaching room, Department of Pulmonary Medicine, 5th floor, B block

Sr. No.	Post (N=1)	DATE	TIME TO REPORT FOR DOCUMENT VERIFICATION	TIME FOR INTERVIEW
01.	Data Entry	20/09/2021	09:00 AM (Monday)	11:00 AM ONWARDS
	Operator			

Kindly note:

- On the day of interview, all candidates must bring copy of duly filled-in application forms in the prescribed format as submitted online.
- They have to bring all documents as per the qualifications mentioned in advertisement and also any document proof of work done in past, certificate of computer course, any rewards, past experience as DEO, Government job, and any other document that supports their candidature.

List of candidates for the post of <u>DEO</u>

S. No.	Name of Candidate	Age	Gender	Address
1	Deepak Kumar	25	М	Meerut (UP)
2	Karan	30	М	Meerut(UP)
3 Harendra Sing4h		33	М	Chamoli (UK)
4 Shaym Lal		28	М	Gautam Buddh Nagar (UP)
5	5 Ratna Kumari Malakar		F	Delhi
6	Mannu Tripathi	27	F	Dehradun
7	Vijay Raj Ojha	28	М	Dehradun
8	8 Sumit Singh Jolan		М	Rishikesh
9	9 Gaurav Badoni		М	Dehradun
10	Yogita Bagiyal	25	F	Delhi
11	Deepika Rana	22	F	Rishikesh
12	12 Uravashi Bhardwaj		F	Rishikesh
13	Gaurav Kumar	31	М	Roorkee
14	Jyoti Devrani	25	F	Raiwala
15	Priyanka Solanki	25	F	Dehradun
16	Shalini Tyagi	30	F	Dehradun
17	Ansi Prasad	35	М	Raiwala
18	Amit	21	М	Pauri Garhwal (UK)
19	Vandana Bijlwan	27	F	Rishikesh
20	Amrita Pandey	23	F	Deoria (UP)
21	Nikhil Tyagi	26	М	Roorkee
22	Sagar Singh Bisht	29	М	Rishikesh
23	Renuka Pathania	25	F	Jalandhar (Punjab)
24	Arvind Chaudhary	25	М	Roorkee
25	Sushmita Mukherjee	31	F	Rishikesh
26	Hemant Gusain	24	М	Rishikesh
27	Manjeet Singh	34	М	Kangra (HP)
28	Mayank Mishra	24	М	Sitapur (UP)
29	Ankit Tiwari	27	М	Dehradun
30	Shivam Srivastava	25	М	Varanasi (UP)
31	Sachin Manoriya	31	М	Rajgarh (MP)
32	Alkama Warasi	22	М	Raebareli (UP)
33	Subhadra	23	F	Rishikesh
34	Saravjeet Singh	26	М	Rishikesh
35	Rekha Painuli	29	F	Rishikesh
36	Arpit Goyal	24	М	Haridwar

Principal Investigator AIIMS, Rishikesh